Indirect Insults

Posted: 25/01/2011 in Random
Tags: , , , , ,

Yes, finally it has happened! I have run out of indirect insults, so I turn to you my esteemed reader/s for advice. Gone are the days when I can just say

“Beep beep bbeeppp beepper, beep BEEP””

Actually I could never say that but you know what I mean, especially at work, so I reverted to the Indirect Insult. Before you bow down and worship me for inventing this awesome ‘term’ let it be known it  has been around for some time. Yes, it’s true. Way back  when this was the scene.

"Mine is bigger than yours, You Fucking Guy!"

Over the years it has progressed.

"I got here first, you fucking Larney"

And progressed

"You're Such a Nice Cookie, leave my man alone"

And progressed

"Yes You Stupid Tool,I like you kinda"

Even animals use it from time to time

"You Fucking Kudu!"

So now I’m at your whim. I need new ones! Send them in and you shall receive the lucky package, I don’t know what’s in the lucky package. Karma is like that.

Comments
  1. onamatopoeia says:

    Hahahahahaha this one made me laugh a lot. You forgot Charlie! And Swarley!

  2. adamdubai says:

    haha don’t ever call me a douchebag, that’s pretty sick!

Leave a Reply

