Blogger!

Posted: 21/10/2010 in Random

Ok heres the deal, a friend of mine asked me to start a blog, so here is the start of it. What to expect from my blogs? Chances are you won’t get any big words that make you think too much. Why? Proberly because I’m too lazy to type those kinds of words when I could just describe it with slang. Simple ideas and simple solutions, so if you are looking to find the meaning of life you def are reading the wrong blog. However, whos to say that after a couple of beers (My Couple- blog to follow) that I wont start rambling on about something like that. Also you can expect spelling errors. Deal with it.

Comments
  1. Lara Aberdein says:

    Look forward to seeing you in November. Your nephew is eager to meet you too, Uncle Ad !!

  2. Jess Aberdein says:

    Yo Ho Adeeeem! Sweet!! I will be organising a poker eve with my friend (who is also my ex) since he whooped everyones ass last time and took all their money. It will be time to prove your worth and valour… in poker chips 😀 Ill be getting those black labels cold in the meantime ;P

Leave a Reply

