How not to wake up

Posted: 06/01/2011 in Random
Tags: , , ,

The other night I had a usually vivid dream, these don’t happen often to me but what was more amazing was the way I woke up.

The gist of the dream was that I was fighting against some people but not the kind of fighting that you might think. Yes Mawhahaa ha (evil laugh), there was magic!

Along with my brothers, I was battling against some devil people. You know that look like evil clowns, yeah you got it, the way scary ones. It was a tough battle, to and fro it went. The odds weren’t looking good for us.  Outnumbered and out flanked, the situation was getting desperate. One of the evil/scary clowns pulled a sneaky sneaky on me and crept up behind me while I was getting hammered by plasma balls from the front.

Stupid fucking clown

 Just at the last second I heard a sound behind me, twirling around with the grace of a ninja I released my fireball straight at his stupid head.

“Suck on that Sucker”, I screamed in my bloodlust roar.

As I came to my senses, I found I was on my knees, sweat dripping off my body, arms outstretched still heaving with the aftermath of the fireball spell. In the aim of my finger tips was my stupid alarm and all I could hear was that shitty “beep beep beep”.

Kids don’t do crack. Wink!

Leave a Reply

