10 things I would do if I won the lottery

Posted: 20/01/2011 in Random
Considering that most of us lust after wealth and hopefuly one day I will have some, here’s a list what I would do with it.

1. Go for a month long snow vacation (haven’t seen snow yet)

2. Buy a CBR 600 RR

Fucking Cool

3.Go skydiving and scuba-diving

4.Go live with some Tibetan monks

5.Order the most expensive seafood platter I can find

Thats what I'm talking about

6.Buy my mom an awesome house overlooking the sea

7.Travel to as many countries as I could and get tattoos of their flags on my thigh for everyone that I was in longer than 2 weeks

8. Buy a yacht and sail around the world

9.Start my own brewery

10.Take over the world

That's right ya'll

Comments
  1. toortsie says:

    The one that I like most, is the house for your mum!! And I LOVE holidays and touring around. you did a great job!

  2. adamdubai says:

    yeah my mom deserves it, bringing 5 children by herself. 4 boys 1 girl. She needs a rest!

Leave a Reply

