Why brothers could get murdered

Posted: 28/01/2011 in Random
Tags: , , , , ,

We all can be cranky if disturbed when sleeping! Am I wrong?

I was on a beach walking with the sun behind my back, the rays gently caressing my skin. The sound of waves washing over my body, filling my senses, alert and content .

"Bliss"

“SNORE”

In the distance I see my Jane, she is walking towards me, a sexy smile on her beautiful face. It has been a long time since I’ve seen her. I long for her. To touch her skin, to hold her in my arms, to laugh at her silly jokes. I am content.

“SNORE”

Jane reaches me,I hold her in a tight embrace unwilling to let go, who knows when next I will hold her like this. The sun feels so warm, a deep bliss emanates from my soul flowing into the world around me. The world seems a better place because of me.

“SNORE”

I awake, gone is the beach and Jane, instead I see my brother sprawled out on his bed. His mouth is wide open and eyes closed, he is enjoying his beach dream.

Bastard!

“SNORE’

“Nic, you clown. If you snore 3 more times you are gonna get it”, I thought to myself.

“SNORE”

“3”

Shifting my weight I turn to the comfort of my bed, Dream please come back!

“SNORE”

“2”

My hand firmly grasps my pillow, hell is about to break loose.

“SNORE”

“1, Nic you son of a bitch!”

My body tense, ready deliver to punishment. I start to ponder… Who am I to punish my brother,doesn’t he have the right to dream aswell. Bullshit, I am Adam and my dreams come first.

“SNORE”

With the speed of a snake striking their victim I unleash the killer blow with the soft yet surprising lumpy death-pillow.

“WACK”

'Wish I had one of these!"

“Hey, whats going on? I just had the scariest dream, I dreamt I got hit by a bus”, mumbled Nic.

“Shut up, you tool and go back to sleep.”

“But it seemed so life-like”

“I said shut up on roll on your stomach”

“Ok, sweet dreams”

“Yes you knob, sweet dreams indeed”, I thought to myself. Arranging myself in prime sleeping position, waiting for my Jane to come back. Alas it was too late, she was gone, gone until the next time our worlds met.

I pine, I long.

When I got out of bed I went directly to the kitchen, cursing and banging things. With only one thought in my head.

“I’m gonna poison Nic’s coffee”

Comments
  1. adamdubai says:

    Thanks, true story. Way back in the day.

Leave a Reply

